Stine Mathisen

Stine Mathisen

Daglig leder / Seniorkonsulent
93 21 39 93
stine@tibe-t.no

Hanne Henriksen

Hanne Henriksen

Prosjektleder
92 43 47 05
hanne@tibe-t.no

Frank S. Dybhavn

Frank S. Dybhavn

Tekstforfatter
92016296
frank@tibe-t.no

Harald Øren

Harald Øren

Art Director / Kreativ leder
41 29 14 41
harald@tibe-t.no

Trond Aslak Øvrum

Trond Aslak Øvrum

Art Director
95 94 57 01
trond@tibe-t.no

Unni Soelberg Harrison

Unni Soelberg Harrison

Art Director / Grafisk designer
45 24 08 67
unni@tibe-t.no

Andreas Winther

Andreas Winther

Art Director
40 60 52 11
andreas@tibe-t.no

Live Schille

Live Schille

Grafisk designer
47 30 54 29
live@tibe-t.no

Janita Ovidth

Janita Ovidth

Junior AD
48 23 45 90
janita@tibe-t.no