Stine Mathisen

Stine Mathisen

Daglig leder / Seniorkonsulent
932 13 993
stine@tibe-t.no

Hanne Henriksen

Hanne Henriksen

Prosjektleder
924 34 705
hanne@tibe-t.no

Frank S. Dybhavn

Frank S. Dybhavn

Tekstforfatter
920 16 296
frank@tibe-t.no

Harald Øren

Harald Øren

Art Director / Kreativ leder
412 91 441
harald@tibe-t.no

Trond Aslak Øvrum

Trond Aslak Øvrum

Art Director
959 45 701
trond@tibe-t.no

Unni Soelberg Harrison

Unni Soelberg Harrison

Art Director / Grafisk designer
45 24 08 67
unni@tibe-t.no

Andreas Winther

Andreas Winther

Art Director
406 05 211
andreas@tibe-t.no

Live Schille

Live Schille

Grafisk designer
473 05 429
live@tibe-t.no

Janita Ovidth

Janita Ovidth

Junior AD
482 34 590
janita@tibe-t.no

Jacob Berglund

Jacob Berglund

Front-end utvikler
452 32 937
jacob@tibe-t.no